QSWFA

  • Felters
    Thursday, December 2
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • General Meeting Saturday, December 4 10:00 am3:30 pm

    10 am Morning Tea and Guest Speaker
    11 am Announcements and Showcase
    12pm - 1 pm Shop and Library open
    1 pm - 3.30 pm Craft Time


  • Xmas Party Saturday, December 4 12:00 pm1:00 pm


  • Basket Cases Sunday, December 5 9:30 am4:00 pm

    The basketcases love making beautiful baskets out of natural plant parts and recycled materials.
    The basketcases meet on the first Sunday of the month.


  • Rolling Possums
    Tuesday, December 7
    6:00 pm9:30 pm

    work on your own felting project. Beginners welcome.


  • Night Owls Wednesday, December 8 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.


  • Felters
    Thursday, December 9
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • Book & Paper Group
    Monday, December 13
    9:30 am2:30 pm


  • Mid Week Craft Tuesday, December 14 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Stitchers Tuesday, December 14 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Christmas Wednesday, December 15 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.


  • Felters
    Thursday, December 16
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • Dye Hards Friday, December 17 10:00 am2:00 pm