QSWFA

  • Ekka Saturday, August 6 12:00 am11:59 pm


  • Mid Week Crafters Tuesday, August 16 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Table Weavers
    Tuesday, August 16
    6:30 pm9:00 pm


  • Knitting & Crochet Wednesday, August 17 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, August 17 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.


  • Felters
    Thursday, August 18
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • Dye Hards Friday, August 19 10:00 am2:00 pm

    BC2-Color: -3815995


  • General Meeting Saturday, August 20 10:00 am3:30 pm

    10am General Meeting & news
    11am Announcements and Showcase
    12pm - 1pm Shop and Library open
    1pm - 3.30 pm Craft Time


  • Learn to spin - beginning spinning with Karen Alpert
    Sunday, August 21
    9:30 am3:30 pm

    For details, go here:
    https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/learn-to-spin-beginning-spinning-with-karen-alpert-tickets-243390215687


  • Diverse Arts Monday, August 22 6:00 pm9:00 pm


  • Stitchers Tuesday, August 23 6:30 pm9:00 pm


  • Mid Week Crafters Wednesday, August 24 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, August 24 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.


  • Felters
    Thursday, August 25
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • Mid Week Crafters Tuesday, August 30 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, August 31 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.


  • Felters
    Thursday, September 1
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Friday, September 2 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Annual General Meeting Saturday, September 3 10:00 am3:30 pm

    10 am Morning Tea and Guest Speaker
    11 am Announcements and Showcase
    12pm - 1 pm Shop and Library open
    1 pm - 3.30 pm Craft Time


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Saturday, September 3 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Basket Cases Sunday, September 4 9:30 am4:00 pm

    The basketcases love making beautiful baskets out of natural plant parts and recycled materials.
    The basketcases meet on the first Sunday of the month.


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Sunday, September 4 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Monday, September 5 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Tuesday, September 6 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Mid Week Craft Tuesday, September 6 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Rolling Possums
    Tuesday, September 6
    6:00 pm9:30 pm

    work on your own felting project. Beginners welcome.


  • Weavers Group
    Wednesday, September 7
    10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Wednesday, September 7 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Night Owls Wednesday, September 7 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.


  • Felters
    Thursday, September 8
    9:30 am2:00 pm

    Create Felted art and fashion with wool, silk and other fibres. Beginners welcome.


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Thursday, September 8 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Friday, September 9 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Saturday, September 10 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Fibre Arts Gallery Shop Sunday, September 11 10:00 am4:00 pm

    Members work for sale at Richard Randall Art Studio, Mt Coot-Tha


  • Book & Paper Group
    Monday, September 12
    9:30 am2:30 pm


  • Stitchers Tuesday, September 13 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • The ReMakers Group Tuesday, September 13 5:30 pm9:00 pm


  • Mid Week Crafters Wednesday, September 14 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, September 14 6:30 pm9:00 pm

    Enjoy working on your own project of textile craft be it spinning, weaving, crochet, knitting, sewing. Beginners are welcome.