QSWFA

  • Dye Hards Friday, July 19 10:00 am2:00 pm


  • basket cases guest speaker Saturday, July 20 12:00 am11:59 pm


  • General Meeting Saturday, July 20 10:00 am3:30 pm

    10am Morning Tea and Guest Speaker
    11am Announcements and Showcase
    11.30am - 1pm Shop and Library open
    1pm - 3.30 pm Craft Time


  • Refashioning natural-fibre clothes with Jane Milburn
    Sunday, July 21
    10:00 am4:30 pm

    For details, link here: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/refashioning-natural-fibre-clothes-with-jane-milburn-tickets-58983995719


  • Off The Page
    Monday, July 22
    10:00 am3:00 pm


  • Patchwork Tuesday, July 23 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Midweek Craft (Wednesday) Wednesday, July 24 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, July 24 6:30 pm9:30 pm


  • Felters
    Thursday, July 25
    10:00 am2:00 pm


  • Make a twined & coiled basket from recycled paper with Mary Elizabeth Barron
    Sunday, July 28
    10:00 am4:00 pm

    For details, link here: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/make-a-twined-coiled-basket-from-recycled-paper-with-mary-elizabeth-barron-tickets-58367841786


  • board nomination deadline Tuesday, July 30 12:00 am11:59 pm


  • Midweek Craft (Tuesday) Tuesday, July 30 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, July 31 6:30 pm9:30 pm