QSWFA

  • Felters
    Thursday, September 19
    9:30 am2:00 pm


  • Dye Hards Friday, September 20 10:00 am2:00 pm


  • General Meeting Saturday, September 21 10:00 am3:30 pm

    10am Morning Tea and Guest Speaker
    11am Announcements and Showcase
    11.30am - 1pm Shop and Library open
    1pm - 3.30 pm Craft Time


  • New Members Welcome High Tea Saturday, September 21 2:30 pm4:30 pm


  • Off The Page
    Monday, September 23
    10:00 am3:00 pm


  • Patchwork Tuesday, September 24 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Midweek Craft (Wednesday) Wednesday, September 25 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, September 25 6:30 pm9:30 pm


  • Felters
    Thursday, September 26
    9:30 am2:00 pm


  • Felters
    Thursday, September 26
    10:00 am2:00 pm


  • Eco Dye Silk & Wool with Natalie Billing
    Saturday, September 28
    10:00 am4:00 pm

    For details, link here: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/eco-dye-silk-wool-with-natalie-billing-tickets-56084829234


  • Brisbane Square Library public demonstration Saturday, September 28 11:00 am2:00 pm

    4 demonstrators spinning & weaving


  • Eco Dye Silk & Wool with Natalie Billing
    Saturday, September 28
    10:00 am4:00 pm

    For details, link here: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/eco-dye-silk-wool-with-natalie-billing-tickets-56084829234


  • Midweek Craft (Tuesday) Tuesday, October 1 10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Rolling Possums
    Tuesday, October 1
    6:00 pm9:30 pm


  • Weavers Group
    Wednesday, October 2
    10:00 am1:00 pm


  • Night Owls Wednesday, October 2 6:30 pm9:30 pm